Contact SUGs

LEROY NEIMAN CENTER GALLERY | 312.899.7440
37 South Wabash Avenue, Suite 106, Chicago, IL 60603

GALLERY X | 312.857.7140
280 South Columbus Drive, Room 113, Chicago, IL 60603

HOURS
Monday-Friday: 11:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. | Saturday: 11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Alternate times by appointment.

SUGs MAIN OFFICE | 312.899.5131
37 S. Wabash Avenue, Suite 322
Fax | 312.629.6864
sugs@saic.edu

Student Directors:

Evan Baird | Installation Director
ebaird@saic.edu

Andrea Chiu | Communications Director (Design)
achiu@saic.edu

Kara Jefts | Administrative Director
kjefts@saic.edu

Bethany Porter | Installation Director
bporte1@saic.edu

Sneha Shah Communications Director (PR & Marketing)
sshah4@saic.edu

SUGs Advisors:

 Colin Pressler | Exhibitions Manager
cpressler@saic.edu 

Ross JordanCuratorial Fellow
rjorda@saic.edu

Trevor Martin | Director of Exhibitions and Exhibitions Studies
tmartin@saic.edu