Contact SUGs

LEROY NEIMAN CENTER GALLERY | 312.899.7440
37 South Wabash Avenue, Suite 106, Chicago, IL 60603

GALLERY X | 312.857.7140
280 South Columbus Drive, Room 113, Chicago, IL 60603

HOURS
Monday-Friday: 11:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. | Saturday: 11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Alternate times by appointment.

SUGs MAIN OFFICE | 312.899.5131
37 S. Wabash Avenue, Suite 322
Fax | 312.629.6864
sugs@saic.edu

Student Directors:

David Perales Albert | Installation Director
dalbert1@saic.edu

Holly Bresnahan | Communications Director (PR & Marketing)
hbresn@saic.edu

Andrea Chiu | Communications Director (Design)
achiu@saic.edu

Ariel Fang | Administrative Director
afang@saic.edu

Kristin Mortensen | Installation Director
kmortensen@saic.edu

SUGs Advisors:

Anthony Creeden | Exhibitions Manager
acreeden@saic.edu

Ross Jordan Curatorial Fellow
rjorda@saic.edu

Trevor Martin | Director of Exhibitions and Exhibitions Studies
tmartin@saic.edu